WWE’s The Bump, The Best of WWE Backlash, Kickoff Show, and Watch Together will broadcast across WWE platforms on Sunday

0
57

 

 

Get set for WWE Backlash using a complete slate of programming enclosing the action-packed occasion on the WWE Network.

First, grab a particular version of WWE’s The Bump on Sunday in 10:30 a.m. ET on WWE Network, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and Twitch. The Miz & John Morrison will fall ahead of the Generic Championship Match from Braun Strowman.  Paige, Jinder Mahal and MVP may also join the series to assist preview the night beforehand.

Immediately after WWE’s The Bump is a unique presentation of”The Greatest of Backlash” which will feature a set of the most memorable games from the pay-per-view event’s history. Relive Edge and Kurt Angle’s in-ring timeless, Goldberg’s dream showdown with The Rock and more great showdowns prior to a fresh night of memories is created.

The WWE Backlash Kickoff Show starts at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on WWE Network and WWE societal programs and will offer expert analysis before the best Wrestling Match Ever, a range of championship clashes and much more. Afterwards, some of enormous Superstar looks highlights WWE Watch As well as Big Display, Mandy Rose, Adam Cole and others will discuss their reactions through the night on WWE YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Finally do not miss the fourth chapter of WWE Network’s critically-acclaimed”Undertaker: The Last Ride” and a particular appearance back to the incident with Shane McMahon on”Last week: Post Mortem” on Sunday.

Grab it all and do not miss out an epic night of WWE Backlash about the award-winning WWE Network at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here