F1 begin time: What time does the Tuscan Grand Prix begin? – F1


Lewis Hamilton maintained pole position for Formula 1 Tuscan Grand Prix before Mercedes team-mate Valtteri Bottas. Here is how and when you can see the race.

Despite a recognizable image painted in qualifying on F1’s very first race weekend in Mugello, Hamilton recovered from being defeated by Bottas in three practice sessions to claim rod by 0. 059 seconds.

The reigning F1 world champion did receive a piece of luck when Renault’s Esteban Ocon summoned through the last runs of Q3 to induce each of drivers after him to depart their laps, such as Bottas.

That abandoned the Finn in 2nd place with maintained clear of Red Bull’s Max Verstappen, but Bottas did regret a missed opportunity removed from the flags for Ocon’s twist.

With Alexander Albon finishing an all-Red Bull next row, Charles Leclerc was amazed to overcome Ferrari’s expectations with fifth position since the Scuderia observes its 1000th grand prix at F1.

Sergio Perez outqualified Racing Point team-mate Lance Stroll on the weekend it was confirmed he’d be leaving the group at the conclusion of 2020 and be substituted by Sebastian Vettel.

However, the Mexican driver will begin behind Stroll because of some one-place grid punishment he picked up for a battle with Kimi Raikkonen during Friday practice.

Underneath the Racing Factors, Daniel Ricciardo directs the fee for Renault in eighth position on the grid prior to McLaren’s Carlos Sainz Jr together with Ocon finishing the top 10.

Italian GP winner Pierre Gasly needed a powerful comedown from last weekend’s victory because he had been knocked from qualifying in Q1 and will begin the Tuscan GP out of 16th location for AlphaTauri.

F1 start time What time does the Tuscan Grand Giv.in

What’s F1 racing at Mugello?

Because of this redrafted 2020 F1 calendar after the coronavirus pandemic as well as following conclusion of 13 races, string supervisors have scrambled to generate a effort of at least eight occasions to fulfill FIA world championship standards together with attaining a minimum of 15 races to match the TV broadcasting bargain.

in addition to hosting double-headers in the Red Bull Ring, Silverstone and Bahrain, F1 may even visit places not on the first 2020 calendar, together with Mugello first of their new destinations.

Traditionally the house of MotoGP’s Italian GP, Mugello is possessed by Ferrari and a bargain was struck for this to sponsor a one-day race to coincide with the Italian producer’s 1000th world championship grand prix occasion.

The Tuscan GP also supplied a logistical solution for F1 to finish its most recent triple-header following on from the new back-to-back races in Spa-Francorchamps and Monza.

When is your F1 Tuscan Grand Prix?

Date: Sunday 13 September 2020
Start period: 3:10pm local time, two:10pm BST

How do I observe the Tuscan GP?

In the uk, Sky Sports has exclusive live broadcasting rights (excluding the British GP), together with all the Tuscan GP race revealed live on Sky Sports F1. Pre-race coverage will probably be starting in 12:30pm BST before the race beginning at two:10pm BST.

Channel 4 will be showing prolonged highlights of this race on Sunday evening, beginning at 6:30pm BST.

Autosport is running a live text commentary for its Tuscan GP.

Weather forecast for its Tuscan GP

Present weather predictions predict sunny conditions at Mugello on race day, with bright sunshine throughout to imply no possibility of rain. The temperature is forecast to be 30 degrees Celsius for the beginning of the race – 2 degrees warmer than the temperatures for qualifying and Friday’s FP2 session.

The number of laps will be your Tuscan GP?

The race is scheduled to comprise 59 laps of Mugello, covering a entire race distance of 309. 455km)

Tuscan GP starting grid

Pos Notebook Automobile Gap
1 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1m15. 144s
two Valtteri Bottas Mercedes 0. 059s
3 Max Verstappen Crimson Bull/Honda 0. 365s
4 ) Alexander Albon Crimson Bull/Honda 0. 810s
5 ) Charles Leclerc Ferrari 1. 126s
6 ) Lance Stroll Racing Point/Mercedes 1. ) 212s
7 Sergio Perez Racing Point/Mercedes 1. ) 167s
8 ) Daniel Ricciardo Renault 1. 399s
9 Carlos Sainz Jr. McLaren/Renault 2. 726s
10 Esteban Ocon Renault
11 Lando Norris McLaren/Renault 1. ) 496s
12 Daniil Kvyat AlphaTauri/Honda 1. ) 710s
13 Kimi Raikkonen Alfa Romeo/Ferrari 1. ) 710s
14 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 1. ) 714s
15 Romain Grosjean Haas/Ferrari 2. 110s
16 Pierre Gasly AlphaTauri/Honda 1. ) 981s
17 Antonio Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo/Ferrari 2. 076s
18 George Russell Williams/Mercedes 2. 088s
19 Nicholas Latifi Williams/Mercedes 2. 176s
20 Kevin Magnussen Haas/Ferrari 2. 204s


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here