Uttar Pradesh: SSP Kanpur one of 15 IPS officers altered | Lucknow News


Brand New DIG/SSP Kanpur Nagar, Preetinder Singh.

LUCKNOW: The Uttar Pradesh government on Saturday changed 15 IPS officers, such as Kanpur SSP Dinesh Kumar.
Ayodhaya SSP was moved before Bhoomi Pujan for temple base on August.
The state government has also altered Amethi SP Khyati Garg.
“The modifications were performed after back-to-back events in Kanpur and a mother-daughter duo from Amethi tried self-immolation beyond the CM’s workplace,” said officers in the DGP headquarters.
SSP Kanpur Nagar Dinesh Kumar P was delivered to Jhansi at precisely the exact same capability while Preetinder Singh that had been posted as DIG Aligarh array was created the newest DIG/SSP of Kanpur Nagar. This is the next shift in Kanpur at the previous two months.
IG Traffic, Deepak Ratan has been created the new IG Aligarh range and Pradeep Kumar who had been serving as SP Jhansi was created SP EOW at Varanasi.
Likewise, before Bhoomi Pujan for Ram Temple, SSP Ayodhaya Ashish Tiwari has been transformed as SP railways at Jhansi district DIG Chitrakoot Dham array Deepak Kumar was published as DIG/SSP Ayodhaya.
Whereas, K Satya Narayan, who’s returned from deputation, created the new DIG Chitrakoot Dham range.
SP Amethi Khyati Garg was created DCP (Central) in Lucknow police commissionerate while DCP Central, Dinesh Singh has been created the new SP Amethi.
Likewise, SP Jalaun, Satish Kumar has been created the new Commandant of SDRF while Yashvir Singh was appointed as fresh SP Jalaun.
SP Kheri, Poonam has been created the new commandant 15 battalion PAC, Agra and Satendra Kumar was created the new SP Kheri, that he had been changed from EOW.
While, Ashutosh Kumar, that had been DIG Basti Range, connected to the PAC headquarters at precisely the exact same capability while Anil Rai who had been serving as DIG PAC was created the new DIG Basti.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here