Rajeeva Swarup brand new Rajasthan principal secretary, Rohit Singh gets house | Jaipur News


Rajeeva Swarup

JAIPUR: At a late night development on Thursday, the state authorities appointed Rajeeva Swarup, additional chief secretary (house ), as the new chief secretary of Rajasthan and moved 103 IAS officials.
ACS (wellness ) Rohit Kumar Singh, that has been directing the struggle against the Covid-19 pandemic, will replace Swarup as ACS (house ). Subodh Agarwal, ACS (businesses ) is currently ACS (mines and oil department). Akhil Arora, who had been chief secretary, social justice and empowerment section, will now hold the cost of health, medical and family welfare department. Naresh Pal Gangwar will replace Agarwal as chief secretary (businesses ).
In another significant development, Jaipur collector Joga Ram was appointed commissioner, excise department. Antar Singh Nehra, who had been district collector, Bundi, is your brand new Jaipur collector and district magistrate. ACS Venkateshwaran, that had been ACS (reforms and coordination division ) was appointed as the chairman of their Rajasthan revenue board. Additionally, T Ravikant, that had been the commissioner of Jaipur Development Authority (JDA), was appointed secretary, fund (funding ), and Gaurav Goyal has replaced him as JDA commissioner. Dinesh Yadav, that had been Nagaur collector, was produced commissioner, Jaipur Greater Nagar Nigam, also Lok Bandhu was created commissioner, Jaipur Heritage.
Meanwhile, the Shreya Guha was taken out of the tourism section and will hold the position of chief secretary, woods and surroundings. There have been differences between Guha and tourism ministry Vishvendra Singh from yesteryear.
Arushi Malik, who held the position of secretary, panchayati raj division, was appointed divisional commissioner, Ajmer. The turf war involving ACS (rural growth and panchayati raj) Rajeshwar Singh and Malik had lasted for quite a very long moment. Siddharth Mahajan is going to be the new secretary and commissioner, panchayati raj section.
Meanwhile, the Kunji Lal Meena, who held the job of chief secretary, petroleum and mines, will now be chief secretary, agriculture division.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here