BJP declares new executive committee for Rajasthan | Jaipur News


JAIPUR: The BJP on Saturday announced its new executive committee of 25 associates, which comprises eight vice-presidents and four general secretaries.
Condition BJP president Satish Poonia said the celebration has taken good care of societal elements, together with the combo of young and seasoned faces from the new executive committee. Adequate representation also was granted to girls.
CP Joshi MP, MLA Chandrakanta Meghwal, Alka Gurjar (former MLA), Ajaypal Singh, Hemraj Meena, Prasan Mehta, Mukesh Dadhich and Madhoram Chaudhary were appointed as the party’s vice-presidents from the nation.
MP Diya Kumari, Madan Dilawar, Sushil Katara and Bhajanlal Sharma were appointed as general secretaries.
“The BJP is a political party which not merely competitions elections but also functions on the front. Individuals have observed how BJP employees completed relief work throughout the coronavirus pandemic. We’ll be carrying out confidence-building initiatives among the general public,” he explained.
The listing of 25 appointees also comprises nine secretaries. Poonia advised that a committee has also been formed under former Rajya Sabha MP Onkar Singh Lekhawat. He explained the appointments into the celebration’s frontal organisations are under consideration.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here