Ashok Gehlot walks the excess mile to rebel legislators | Jaipur News


CM Ashok Gehlot after returning to city from Jaisalmer on Monday

JAIPUR: Ever since former deputy chief minister Sachin Pilot revolted against Ashok Gehlot for allegedly neglecting himthe chief minister was trying hard to prove him wrong.
Even while announcing the setup of new schools a couple of days past, Gehlot attempted to establish that constituencies of rebel MLAs have a fair share of those.
so as to woo the Gujjars, the chief minister extended the five percent More Backward Classes (MBC) reservation at the state judicial agencies by amending the Rajasthan Judicial Service Rules, 2010.
Another place that the chief minister was focusing on is that the tribal regions of south west Rajasthan, the stronghold of the Bharatiya Tribal celebration (BTP). The support of both MLAs of this BTP celebration are vital to the success of this authorities.
At the 2019-20 funding, the chief minister’s office had declared seven schools, while at the 2020-21 funding he sanctioned the setup of the following five.
“A number of those MLAs from the rebel camp also have alleged that they had been failed in evolution. That’s the reason they’re demanding a shift in direction. But that’s incorrect,” maintained an official at the CMO.
The newest schools declared in the budget in 2019-20 contain government schools in Virat Nagar, the constituency of Indra Gujjar, at Bandikui (Dausa), the constituency of G R Khatana, in Prabatsar (Nagaur), the chair represented by Ramniwas Gawdiya, at Neeka Thana (Sikar), constituency of Suresh Modi, at Chaksu (Jaipur) in which Ved Prakash Solanki is your MLA, in Dhorimana beneath Gudmalani assembly section represented by Hemram Chaudhary and yet another in Mandrayal beneath Sapotra chair of Ramesh Meena.
Likewise, In the 2020-21 funding five more schools were declared in their own areas. All these are at Bhinai, Masuda (Ajmer) in which Rakesh Pareek is the MLA, Roopwas Bayana (Bharatpur) in which Amar Singh is your legislator, in Nangal Rajawatan (Dausa), the constituency of Murarilal Meena, in Kotkhawda beneath Chaksu at which Ved Prakash Solanki is the MLA and in Bayana in which Amar Singh is your preferred legislator.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here